Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gary Smith

Gary Smith

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Smith
"Thanks to Aimie for processing paper work for me to prove insurance for a job for the business!"
Profile photo of Chuck B

Chuck B

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck B
"Always great service with a smile."
Profile photo of TE B

TE B

March 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TE B
"Tammy takes great care of all my insurance needs. She takes the time to explain when I don’t understand the insurance lingo. One of the reasons I stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Cahlina Dershem

Cahlina Dershem

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cahlina Dershem
"Tammy is very informative and looks out for your best interest! Professional and polite."
Profile photo of Lisa Ballenger

Lisa Ballenger

March 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Ballenger
"Aimie Fry does a wonderful job! She is always prompt to provide informaiton."
Profile photo of Carol Ransbottom

Carol Ransbottom

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Ransbottom
"Bob and Tammy have always taken care of our family. They have all my insurance. Wouldn't go anywhere else"
Profile photo of James Hudson

James Hudson

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hudson
"Kayden Smith is great. Known him for years. Works great for insurence needs. Easy to speak with and knows what he is doing. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of The Sillecks

The Sillecks

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Sillecks
"Kayden Smith was very polite and quickly/accurately took care of our insurance policy."
Profile photo of Dwight Greenbaum

Dwight Greenbaum

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dwight Greenbaum
"I worked with Kayden to setup the right insurance for my new business. He did a great job. I would recommend Kayden and State Farm to business and family associates."
Profile photo of Mica Miller

Mica Miller

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mica Miller
"Very caring and takes time to sit down and explain everything to you"
Profile photo of Veronica Mathers

Veronica Mathers

August 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Veronica Mathers
"Great agency! Always attentive and address concerns quickly. Provide the right offerings and guidance to allow us to make the right decisions for our family. Recommend you trusting Bob and team with your insurance!"
Profile photo of Jen Beeney

Jen Beeney

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Beeney
"Great service! I have been a member for many years and I cannot thank them enough for always be available and ready to help. I have worked with Aimie and cannot say enough great things about her."
Profile photo of Buffy Cayot

Buffy Cayot

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Buffy Cayot
"The service we receive from Aimie Fry at State Farm is Amazing, she is not only friendly she is very responsive to any of my questions. We believe Aimie is a "Top Notch" representative for State Farm and we are thankful for her kindness."
Profile photo of DayeAnn Smart

DayeAnn Smart

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by DayeAnn Smart
"I have been with this company since the early 1070's. They have always met my needs and beyond. Bob was informative and sensitive to my needs when my husband passed away and office worker Aimie is the BEST."
Profile photo of Scott Brown

Scott Brown

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Brown
"Worked with Bob, Tammy and team for many years. Very happy with their service and assistance! Check them out!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Roe

Tiffany Roe

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Roe
"Bob, Aimie, and Tammy worked as a great team for my husband and I. We are a young family looking to start life insurance for ourselves and our daughter. The process was smooth, informative, and they were easy to communicate and contact if there were questions."
Profile photo of Delanie Baustert

Delanie Baustert

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Delanie Baustert
"We always get the best customer service from Aimie!"
Profile photo of Staci Severt

Staci Severt

February 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Staci Severt
"Great service for a great price. Glad I switched. PS Their office staff is amazing work with!"
Profile photo of cindy harshfield

cindy harshfield

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by cindy harshfield
"Have been with state farm a very long time. Always have met my expectations."
Profile photo of Adam Walk

Adam Walk

January 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Walk
"I love this insurance I had it for a long time"
Profile photo of Cara gaines

Cara gaines

December 30, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Cara gaines
"As of today, I have switched to the other state farm agent. The ladies there are rude and this is not my first bad encounter with them. I have had 4 bad encounters and two calls to the main state farm office. It's sad that this agency does not care about their customers."
Profile photo of Nick Overbey

Nick Overbey

February 21, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Nick Overbey
"Had great service for many years but in my opinion the service has really gone down hill. Girls aren't very knowledgeable and contradict each other when trying to accomplish simple changes to policies. I had multiple problems with this agency so it wasn't a one time mistake or misunderstanding. Switched to the other State Farm agent in Bellefontaine and have received the great service that I expect from State Farm."
Profile photo of Rodney Moon

Rodney Moon

December 9, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Rodney Moon
"The women that work there are easy to talk to. State farm insurance good with auto but suck with home owners"
Profile photo of Ben Swartz

Ben Swartz

December 13, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Swartz
"Bob Palenshus and his staff have A+ customer service. Tammy and Aimie are super helpful and great to work with!"
Profile photo of Paul Johanasen

Paul Johanasen

May 11, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Johanasen
"I always refer people to Bob Palenshus and State Farm Insurance. They have good policies, and they make you money. It's nice."